Hannah’s Current favourites! #January

Hello! πŸ˜€

I would also like to apologise for the absence of us bogging- this was supposed to be a thing that me and Liv really committed to, but erm. that didn’t happen. But we’re back and hopefully this will work out better. Because we both really want to make it work.

So Liv’s was mostly hair and beauty, but I’m including a couple of other bits and bobs as well, because there stuff i’ve been loving so I want to share them with you! πŸ™‚ ❀

(these pictures are from the internet not my own)

Beauty:

Firstly, For Christmas I got some ghd straighteners which I have wanted for ages, so they are included on this list but I haven’t worked out which ones they are so i’m not using a picture but they are so good! πŸ™‚

Anyways, on to makeup.

For christmas (You may see a theme here) I got some benefit makeup- which I wasn’t really expecting as Benefit is super expensive but now I can totally see why! I got the Rockature blush, The They’re real mascara and the Boi-ng concealer. I am in absolute love with all of these products, the blusher is such a lovely colour, the mascara makes a huge difference in just one coat and the concealer is really brilliant at covering blemishes and under eye circles. Much love for these <3.

123901002699blushs1343938-main-hero-300

Me and Olivia both really like the Bubblegum lip scrub from lush because it is so good. For me it does make a big difference as my lips are very chapped in the winter and so I use it every morning before I put on lipstick or lip gloss and you can feel a massive difference. Not to mention it tastes good when you lick it off- so I know liv mentioned this but i’ve been loving it too so thought i’d include it also.

IMG_4763

The next thing I’ve been really liking is not beauty related it is The Sims 4. I have a slight addiction to it, so if your thinking of buying this then be warned, once you start its really hard to stop. I have made Hazel and Gus from The Fault in Our Stars. Is that sad? Yes okay it’s so sad. But at least now they’re married and with kids. HOW IT SHOULD’VE ENDED. 😦 😦 :(. I need to stop before I go all fangirl mode.

The_Sims_4_Box_Art

My final thing is a book that i’ve heard a few people talk about, called How to be a woman by Caitlain Moran. I find this book quite funny and amusing, she does make some good points, and I agree with quite alot of the things she says- but there are a few things that I don’t really agree with, but nevertheless. I am enjoying reading this so i’ll include it here. It’s funny, says some good points about feminism and other womanly things, just life in general. So yeah.

download

And the final thing Is a band/ duo that I really like at the moment which is A great big world. You may recognise that name? They sing ‘say something’ with Christina aguilara (cannot spell that name) Β and I really liked them so I looked at their other stuff and really liked them, they just have a really happy and cheerful vibe.

a great

See you soon!

Hannah πŸ™‚

xxxxxxx

oh and ps. Thanks for 20 followers. Me and Liv were facetiming at the time when we got the notification. Squeeling happened πŸ™‚ thank you!!!! πŸ˜€ xxx

Tell us what you think?

