Olivia’s Summer Bucket List 2014!

Hello to anyone who may be reading this! Olivia here! 🙂

First of all, I also want to apologise for such a long time between posts! Things got in the way.
Considering it’s the summer holidays soon, Hannah and I thought we could both write up a little bucket list for what we want to do. Hannah’s is super long, and really cool, but I don’t have that many plans! I want to really relax, to be honest! However, this is my list for things I want to get up to!

•Get nails done properly.
•Finally dye my hair again!
•Buy some new sunglasses (and not break them!)
•Learn how to meditate.
•Read Looking for Alaska.
•Re-read The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time (a must read!)
•Visit dad’s new place.
•Do up my room there!
•Plan dad’s birthday.
•Go to the arboretum for a whole day with Fay.
•Have a baking day with Hannah!
•Make good progress on the TGSPOH (table top sales?)
•Finish Orange Is The New Black.
•Start classic Doctor Who!
•Have at least 3 picnics.
•Go to the cinema at least 3 times.
•Send off sky lanterns.
•Leave notes with positive messages in random places!

Well, that’s about all I have planned, but it still feels like it’s going to be a good holiday! Hopefully we’ll get some sun (although I usually stay in the shade…)! Fingers crossed that at the end of the holidays I’ll have ticked them all off!

Have a great day/night-
Olivia 🙂 x

Tell us what you think?

