Helloooo! :)

Hellloooo!!!!

I’m Hannah, and I am one half of THISWILLENDINOBLIVION, A shared blog that me and my bestest friend Olivia decided to make together! 🙂

Sometimes there will be posts which we shall write together, other times it will be individual posts like this one your currently reading by me! The individual posts may be on the same topic so you hear both of our opinions or just random ones!

I think you’ll notice that we are quite different people, different opinions on things, different hobbies, intrests and writing styles.

Olivias will defiantly contain less spelling and grammar mistakes! 🙂

So because this is our first individual posts, me and liv decided to both write an individual post just kinda introducing ourselves, so we made a list of questions to both answer just so you can get to know us a little better!

So here goes!

1) What’s your middle name?

Sophie.

2) Where do you live (country etc)

I live in North Yorkshire in England

3) Who do you live with?

My mum, dad and two younger brothers.

4) Any pets?

I have a dog called Marley, and a chinchilla called Smudge.

5) What is your favourite food?

Ice cream! Especially Ben and Jerrys, I have a bit of an obsession.

6) How old are you?

15

7) What is your favourite animal?

Dolphins and Sloths.

8) Do you have any hobbies?

Not really, I play the keyboard sometimes, sing a little, like to bake cakes that’s about it!

9) What are your favourite tv shows?

Game of Thones, The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Sherlock, American Horror Story, New Girl, Once Upon A Time, Supernatural and moooorrrrreeeee!

10) Favourite subject at school?

Media Studies because I find it really fun and interesting and I have an awesome teacher!

11) Do you play any instruments?

A little bit of keyboard but not much, used to have violin lessons also.

21) Last thing you bought?

A freddo!

13) Single?

Yep! Single Pringle! 🙂

14) Name one place you would like to go on holiday?

Hawaii, florida, new York.. oh more than 1 oops!

15) Favourite song?

Tee Shirt by Birdy, Not about Angels by Birdy, Bom Clap by Charl XCX, All I want by Kodaline… you may see a slight pattern there.. they are all from The Fault in Our Stars soundtrack! I’M OBSESSED!

16) Favourite book/ books

The Fault in Our Stars- John Green

17) What fandoms are you in?

Many.

18) OTP?

I have a few- Troyler, Zalfie, Destiel, Amy and Rory, Hazel and Gus… MANY MANY MANY!!! ARGH.

19) Favourite youtubers?

Zoe, Alfie, Joe, Caspar, Louis, Bry Bri, louise, Marcus, Naomi, Tanya, Jim, Jason, Patty, Dottie, , Troye, Tyler lots more.

20) Describe yourself in 3 words?

Bubbly, immature, clumsy.

21) Favourite website?

Tumblr or Youtube

22) What is your favourite app?

Tumblr

23) Favourite Disney movie?

Frozen, Tangled, The Little Mermaid. BUT I LOVE THEM ALL.

24) Favourite musical?

Grease.

26) Shoe size?

4

27) Favourite quote?

” Today you are you and that’s truer than true there is no one alive that is youer than you!” – Doctor Seauss

28) Do you know what you want to be when you grow up?

I HAVE NO IDEA. :(((

29) Why you wanted to start blogging?

Well I already have a blog, but I thought it would be fun to have a shared blog too with my bestie!

30) Any fears.

Blood, hospitals, anything medical related, death, suffocation, claustrophobia, fire, darkness, clowns, dolls, sharks, water so deep that it looks black, losing friends, being hated.

31) Favourite season?

Winter, because I love snow, and its Christmas 🙂

So hopefully you now know a bit more about me! We haven’t decided on a specific day that we will each be posting, mostly whenever we fancy, but there will defiantly be at least one post on this blog a week, but probably a lot more!

See you soon!

Hannah

xxxxxxx

 

 

Tell us what you think?

