Hello From Olivia!

Hello! My name’s Olivia, and I’m the other half of ThisWillEndInOblivion!

I’m quite excited about sharing a blog with Hannah (who is honestly the best friend you could ask for), as we’re quite different people, but obviously very close.

Here’s a list of questions just to let you know a little more about me!

 

1) What’s your middle name?
Grace (Ironically, as I have none!)

2) Where do you live?
North Yorkshire in England. πŸ™‚

3) Who do you live with?
Just my mum now.

4) Any pets?
3 cats (Millie, Harry and Molly) and a hamster (Betty!) πŸ™‚

5) What is your favourite food?
Pepperoni pizza! It’s the food of the gods!

6) How old are you?
15.

7) What is your favourite animal?
Cats! (Pugs and owls are also pretty high on the list!)

8) Do you have any hobbies?
Uh, reading and marathoning TV programmes are mostly what I do!

9) What are your favourite tv shows?
Sherlock, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Downton Abbey, Adventure Time etc!

10) Favourite subject at school?
English! πŸ™‚

11) Do you play any instruments?
God, no! I’m possibly the least musical person there is! Well, actually, I can play a pretty mean triangle…

12) Last thing you bought?
Mum’s birthday present.

13) Single?
Completely.

14) Name one place you would like to go on holiday?
Around the world! (Is that cheating?)

15) Favourite song?
It changes daily!

16) Favourite book/ books?
Oh, god. Too many. The Harry Potter series will always be the top on my list, though! The Fault In Our Stars is also probably my favourite stand-alone!

17) What fandoms are you in?
The list is too long.

18) OTP?
Romione, Hinny, Nuna, Ronks, Wolfstar, Jily, Deamus, Scorose, Tedtoire, 10/Rose, 11/River, Amy/Rory, Percabeth, Thaluke, Johnlock, Mormor, Lestrolly, Barney/Robin, Ted/Tracy, Lily/Marshal, Mary/Matthew, Tom/Sybil, Sokka/Yue, Katara/Zuko, Bubbline, Nick/Jess, Schmidt/Cece, etc, etc!

19) Favourite youtubers?
Dan, Phil, Chris, PJ, Bertie, Troye, Tyler, Carrie, etc.

20) Describe yourself inΒ 3 words?
Hufflepuff, indecisive, and, uh, I’m not sure!

21) Favourite website?
YouTube or tumblr.

22) What is your favourite app?
Any of my social media apps, or Breathe, which is a really cool app that’s helping me learn how to meditate!

23) Favourite Disney movie?
Beauty and the Beast, Hercules, Enchanted, The Incredibles, and Tangled!

24) Favourite musical?
Legally Blonde: The Musical… Don’t laugh!

26) Shoe size?

12 small.

27) Favourite quote?
“You are going to live a good and long life filled with great and terrible moments that you cannot even imagine yet!” -TFioS

28) Do you know what you want to be when you grow up?
Something to do with books! Maybe an editor, or a publisher!

29) Why you wanted to start blogging?
Hannah nagged me!

30) Any fears?
Clowns and realistic looking dummies. Like, I’m really not even a little bit okay with them.

31) Favourite season?
Maybe autumn? I’m not sure!

 

Well, that’s 31 answered questions about me, so I hope you’ve learnt a little about what I’m like! πŸ™‚

Hope to see you soon!

Olivia

xx

3 thoughts on “Hello From Olivia!

Tell us what you think?

